Messages

I feel like something in the world is trying to tell me something. No sooner did I post my last blog post about a girl that went to my college and is under hospice care with Stage 4 breast cancer than I learned that another girl from my college and in my sorority… a girl I actually know… has Large B Cell Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. You can read her blog here.

On the same day, another friend on Facebook posted this video about a dog’s ability to detect cancer in their owners.

I don’t know what the message is and I can’t begin to say how terrified I am of cancer in general after seeing the effects it can have on someone.

Leave a Reply

